HeartTraining, LLC

Class Calendar

HeartTraining, LLC is an American Heart Association Training Center serving the needs of Kansas and Missouri. HeartTraining, LLC is recognized as an industry leader in providing emergency cardiac care training courses to healthcare professionals and lay rescuers. We offer a small class size to allow for a more relaxed learning environment and to provide individualized instruction. All classes are taught by highly experienced healthcare providers. We also offer a full line of eLearning courses to meet the needs of our students. Please click on the desired course to enroll online or call our scheduling desk to enroll today at 844-402-6012. We look forward to having in you in class.

Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019